All locations open 7:00 am - 7:00 pm on Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Guadalupe County Election Day Voting Locations*

*Guadalupe County voters may vote at any Guadalupe County Election Day location


American Legion Hall

618 E Kingsbury St

Seguin, TX


Central Texas Technology Ctr

Room 118 Conf Room

2189 FM 758

New Braunfels, TX


Columbus Club of Seguin

1015 S Austin St

Seguin, TX


Crosspoint Fellowship Church

2600 Roy Richard Dr

Schertz, TX


Elaine S Schlather Intermediate School

230 Elaine S Schlather Pkwy

Cibolo, TX


Forest Hills Baptist Church

8251 FM 1117

Seguin, TX


Former City of Seguin-Guadalupe County Library

707 E College St

Seguin, TX


Geronimo Community Ctr

280 Navarro Dr

Geronimo, TX


Grace Church

3240 FM 725

New Braunfels, TX


Immaculate Conception Catholic Church

212 N Barnett St

Marion, TX


Jackson Park Student Activity Ctr

824 Fleming Dr

Seguin, TX


Justice of the Peace Court, Pct 1

2405 E US Hwy 90

Seguin, TX


Kingsbury United Methodist Church

7035 FM 2438

Kingsbury, TX


Klein Road Elementary School

2620 W Klein Rd

New Braunfels, TX


Marion Dolford Learning Ctr

200 W Schlather Ln

Cibolo, TX


McQueeney Lions Club

3211 FM 78

McQueeney, TX


McQueeney VFW Post 9213

275 Gallagher Rd

McQueeney, TX


Mikulski Hall

509 Schertz Pkwy

Schertz, TX


New Berlin City Hall

9180 FM 775

New Berlin, TX


Our Lady of Guadalupe Church Annex

730 Guadalupe St

Seguin, TX


Santa Clara City Hall

1653 N Santa Clara Rd

Santa Clara, TX


Schertz Community Ctr

1400 Schertz Pkwy

Schertz, TX


Schertz Community Ctr North

3501 Morning Dr

Cibolo, TX


Schertz Elections Office

1101 Elbel Rd

Schertz, TX


Schertz United Methodist Church

3460 Roy Richard Dr

Schertz, TX


Selma City Hall

9375 Corporate Dr

Selma, TX


St John's Lutheran Church

606 S Center St

Marion, TX


St Joseph’s Mission

5093 Redwood Rd

San Marcos, TX


Staples Baptist Church

10020 FM 621

Staples, TX


The Silver Ctr

510 E Court St

Seguin, TX


Vogel Elementary School

16121 FM 725

Seguin, TX


Westside Baptist Church

1208 N Vaughan St

Seguin, TX

Wilson County Early Voting Locations and Times

Precinct 101

Aurelia's Kitchen Mexican Restaurant

2636 CR 128

Floresville, TX


Precinct 102

Floresville Ind School Annex

1201 A St

Floresville, TX


Precinct 103

Canada Verde VFD

7529 FM 1303

Floresville, TX


Precinct 104


1156 FM 1303

Floresville, TX


Precinct 205

Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church Parish Hall

412 W Westmeyer St

Poth, TX


Precinct 206

American Legion Hall Post #38

1412 4th St

Floresville, TX


Precinct 207

Wilson County Showbarn

435 Hwy 97 E

Floresville, TX


Precinct 208

Three Oaks VFD @ Dewees

6689 FM 541 W

Floresville, TX


Precinct 209

Kosciusko Parish Hall

8161 FM 541 E

Kosciusko, TX


Precinct 310

La Vernia City Hall

102 E Chihuahua

La Vernia, TX


Precinct 311

Oakwood Country Church

4848 FM 775

La Vernia, TX


Precinct 312

S S Water Supply Corp

10393 Hwy 87 W

La Vernia, TX


Precinct 313

Sutherland Springs Community Bldg

411 4th St

Sutherland Springs, TX


Precinct 414

Stockdale Community Bldg

700 W Main St

Stockdale, TX


Precinct 415

Life Church

7079 FM 775

La Vernia, TX


Precinct 416

Valero Top Mart

7020 US Hwy 181 N

Floresville, TX


Follow on Facebook